The Late Mail: Bulldogs v Panthers

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Penrith Panthers

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Penrith Panthers 

Starting with the home side, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs will be 1 through 17. Hooker Jeremy Marshall-King makes his first start of the season as the Bulldogs search for their first win of the season. 

There is one change for last year's runners-up Penrith Panthers. Api Koroisau sustained a wrist injury and will be replaced at hooker by #21 Mitch Kenny. Otherwise, the Panthers side is as named. 

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. Corey Allan 2. Nick Meaney 3. Will Hopoate 4. Nick Cotric 5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 6. Jake Averillo 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Ofahiki Ogden 9. Sione Katoa 10. Jack Hetherington 11. Adam Elliott 12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. Josh Jackson 14. Jeremy Marshall-King 15. Renouf Atoni 16. Corey Waddell 17. Dylan Napa

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Charlie Staines 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brian To'o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Moses Leota 21. Mitch Kenny 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 15. Spencer Leniu 16. Matthew Eisenhuth 17. Liam Martin

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre