The Late Mail: Dragons v Storm

St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm

St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm

The Dragons have lost Paul Vaughan from the side named earlier in the week. Kaide Ellis starts up front with Tyrell Fuimaono joining the bench.

Melbourne have benched Max King, with Aaron Booth to start lock and Albie Vete dropping out.

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Max Feagai 3. Euan Aitken 4. Zac Lomax 5. Cody Ramsey 6. Jayden Sullivan 7. Adam Clune 8. Blake Lawrie 9. Cameron McInnes 15. Kaide Ellis 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Jacob Host 13. Jackson Ford 14. Tariq Sims 16. Josh Kerr 17. Eddie Blacker 21. Tyrell Fuimaono

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Sandor Earl 3. Ricky Leutele 4. Paul Momirovski 5. Isaac Lumelume 6. Ryley Jacks 7. Cooper Johns 8. Tui Kamikamica 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Tom Eisenhuth 12. Chris Lewis 18. Aaron Booth 13. Max King 14. Nicholas Hynes 15. Darryn Schonig 17. Aaron Pene

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre