The Late Mail: Warriors v Bulldogs

2017NRL LateMail99
Warriors v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Warriors v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 

Warriors retain most of the starting line-up from Tuesday's announcement, the changes come in the halves and the bench, as Kieran Foran is replaced by Mafoa'aeata Hingano while Bunty Afoa is dropped from the bench for James Gavet. Dropping off is Ligi Sao as well. 

For the Bulldogs a few changes for them. Danny Fualalo will start for Blues forward David Klemmer while Matt Frawley and Francis Tualau drop off the bench. 


1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. Charnze Nicoll-klokstad 3. Blake Ayshford 4. David Fusitua 5. Ken Maumalo 22. Mafoa'aeata Hingano 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Jacob Lillyman 9. Issac Luke 10. Ben Matulino 11. Bodene Thompson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Simon Mannering 14. Nathaniel Roache 15. Sam Lisone 16. Albert Vete 18. James Gavet

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. William Hopoate 20. Kerrod Holland 3. Josh Morris 4. Chase Stanley 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Adam Elliot 15. Danny Fualalo 14. Sam Kasiano 13. David Klemmer 16. Greg Eastwood 22. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre