The Late Mail: Eels v Panthers

2017NRL LateMail55
Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers

Final teams are in!

Parramatta are 1-17 as named Tuesday with Gower & Smith dropping off the reserves.

Penrith have gone with a big reshuffle. Te Maire Martin and Sitaleki Akauola are out. Cartwright shifts to five-eighth with Harawira-Naera to play second row in his place. There's also a backline swap with Tyrone Peachey benched and Peta Hiku to start.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson 2. Semi Radradra 3. Michael Jennings 4. Kirisome Auva'a 5. Josh Hoffman 6. Brad Takairangi 7. Corey Norman 8. Suaia Matagi 9. Kaysa Pritchard 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Nathan Brown 14. Beau Scott 15. Daniel Alvaro 16. Kenny Edwards 17. Siosaia Vave

Penrith Panthers

1. Matt Moylan 2. Waqa Blake 3. Dean Whare 14. Peta Hiku 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 21. Bryce Cartwright 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 18. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 4. Tyrone Peachey 15. Leilani Latu 16. Tim Browne 17. Moses Leota

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre