Intrust Super Championship Team Lists & Late Mail - 2018 State Final

Embed from Getty Images

Get the squads and officials for the 2018 NRL Intrust Super State Championship with NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership winners Canterbury against QRL Intrust Super Cup champs Redcliffe on Sunday prior to the NRL Grand Final.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

2018 NRL State Championship
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Redcliffe Dolphins
Sun September 30 2018, 3:40pm at ANZ Stadium

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1. Mason Cerruto 2. Josh Bergamin 3. Morgan Harper 4. John Olive 5. Jayden Okunbor 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Nu Brown 8. Renouf To'omaga 9. Zac Woolford 10. Francis Tualau 11. Ofahiki Ogden 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Greg Eastwood 14. Bronson Garlick 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Jack Nelson 17. Chris Smith

LATE MAIL - No changes ahead of kickoff with the Doggies 1-17.

Redcliffe Dolphins
1. Trai Fuller 2. Josh Beehag 3. Kotoni Staggs 4. Tom Opacic 5. Jeremy Hawkins 6. Bryce Donovan 7. Cameron Cullen 16. Nathan Watts 9. Jake Turpin 10. Sam Anderson 14. Myles Taueli 11. Toby Rudolf 13. Jamil Hopoate 8. Nick Slyney 12. Aaron Whitchurch 15. James Taylor 17. Hugh Pratt

LATE MAIL - No changes for Redcliffe either.

Match Officials | Referees: Adam Cassidy, Liam Kennedy;Sideline Officials: Mark Bohan, Jarrod Cole;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Luke Patten;