TEAMS: NRL Telstra Premiership - 2019 Finals Week 2


It's Teamlist Tuesday for Finals Week 2 of the 2019 NRL Season! Around 5pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams for each NRL round will be posted right here!

Both matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox Sports, Kayo Sports and Sky Sports NZ.

Refer to our Finals Guide for information on how the 2019 Finals Series works!

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Second Semi Final
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Fri September 20 2019, 7:40pm at ANZ Stadium

South Sydney Rabbitohs
1. Adam Doueihi 2. Alex Johnston 3. James Roberts 4. Dane Gagai 5. Campbell Graham 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Liam Knight 11. John Sutton 12. Sam Burgess 13. Cameron Murray 14. George Burgess 15. Mark Nicholls 16. Tevita Tatola 17. Ethan Lowe

21-man squad • Sam Burgess and Dane Gagai are both back. Jaydn Su'A makes way for Sam, while Campbell Graham shifts to the wing to accommodate Gagai returning at centre, and Corey Allan omitted. Tom Burgess starts up from with brother George benched after starting last Friday.

19-man squad • Dean Britt and Kyle Turner omitted.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1. Brendan Elliot 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Brad Parker 4. Moses Suli 5. Reuben Garrick 6. Dylan Walker 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Corey Waddell 12. Jack Gosiewski 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Manase Fainu 15. Haumole Olakauatu 16. Sean Keppie 17. Lloyd Perrett

21-man squad • Martin Taupau is back, replacing Sean Keppie in the pack. Keppie drops to the bench with Toafofoa Sipley the player pushed out of the 17.

19-man squad • Tevita Funa & Tony Williams omitted.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Match Officials
Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee;Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Belinda Sharpe;Video Referees: Steve Chiddy, Bryan Norrie;

First Semi Final
Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels
Sat September 21 2019, 7:40pm at AAMI Park

Melbourne Storm
1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 18. Curtis Scott 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Max King 3. Will Chambers

21-man squad • Unchanged despite a last-start loss.

19-man squad • Joe Stimson drops out, with Tom Eisenhuth coming onto the bench. Tino Faasaumaleaui drops out.

LATE MAIL • Eisenhuth drops out - Will Chambers is benched and Curtis Scott is the new player - starting at centre.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Michael Jennings 4. Waqa Blake 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Kane Evans 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Manu Ma'u 13. Nathan Brown 14. Brad Takairangi 15. Daniel Alvaro 16. Tepai Moeroa 17. Marata Niukore

21-man squad • Kane Evans returns from suspension, Dan Alvaro shifting to the bench and Ray Stone pushed out of the 17.

19-man squad • Jaeman Salmon and Josh Hoffman are the omitted player.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Match Officials
Referees: Ben Cummins, Grant Atkins;Sideline Officials: Chris Butler, David Munro;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Ben Galea;