The Late Mail: Panthers v Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith have made two changes - Brent Naden is benched with Tyrone May starting centre, while Spencer Leniu drops off the bench in favour of Mitch Kenny.

Souths lost Campbell Graham during the week with Bayley Sironen shifting centre and Liam Knight to play lock. Hame Sele joins the bench.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 14. Tyrone May 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brian To'o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Kurt Capewell 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 3. Brent Naden 16. Moses Leota 17. Zane Tetevano 18. Mitch Kenny

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Corey Allan 2. Alex Johnston 12. Bayley Sironen 4. Dane Gagai 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. Jaydn Su'A 13. Cameron Murray 15. Liam Knight 14. Mark Nicholls 16. Jed Cartwright 17. Keaon Koloamatangi 19. Hame Sele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre