The Late Mail: Roosters v Raiders

Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders

Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders

Both sides have changes for this one - the Roosters lose Lindsay Collins with Nat Butcher replacing him on the pine, while Angus Crichton is benched with Mitch Aubusson starting back row.

Canberra have opted to bench Starling and Soliola with Havili (hooker) and Young (prop) starting.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 16. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Isaac Liu 12. Angus Crichton 15. Sitili Tupouniua 17. Sonny Bill Williams 18. Nat Butcher

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Semi Valemi 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Jordan Rapana 5. Nick Cotric 6. Jack Wighton 7. George Williams 8. Josh Papali'i 14. Siliva Havili 16. Hudson Young 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 9. Tom Starling 10. Iosia Soliola 15. Dunamis Lui 17. Corey Harawira-Naera

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre