The Late Mail: Roosters v Storm

Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm

Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm

The Roosters go in 1-17 for this one, as they look to defy the odds when it comes to games won without enforcer Jared Waerea-Hargreaves.

Melbourne lost Suliasi Vunivalu on Friday, with Will Chambers coming in on the wing. Sandor Earl takes the vacant bench spot.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Isaac Liu 9. Sam Verrills 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Victor Radley 14. Angus Crichton 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Nat Butcher 17. Lindsay Collins

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 17. Will Chambers 3. Curtis Scott 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Max King 21. Sandor Earl

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre