The Late Mail: Raiders v Rabbitohs

Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs

No changes for the Raiders, while Wayne Bennett has made two changes for the Bunnies with George Burgess to the bench and Tevita Tatola starting up front. Kyle Turner is out with Ethan Lowe promoted to centre and Dean Britt joining the bench.

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Bailey Simonsson 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Nick Cotric 5. Michael Oldfield 6. Jack Wighton 7. Sam Williams 8. Josh Papalii 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Dunamis Lui 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Ryan Sutton 14. Siliva Havili 15. Sebastian Kris 16. Iosia Soliola 17. Corey Horsburgh

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Corey Allen 2. Mawene Hiroti 16. Ethan Lowe 4. Dane Gagai 5. Campbell Graham 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 14. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Sam Burgess 13. Cameron Murray 8. George Burgess 15. Mark Nicholls 17. Liam Knight 20. Dean Britt

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre