The Late Mail: Roosters v Wests Tigers

Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers

Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers

The Roosters omitted Matt Ikuvalu during the week, which brings Aubusson into the backline at centre, pushing Manu to the wing. On the bench, Lindsay Collins is Aubusson's replacement.

Wests Tigers lost Benji Marshall to his recurrent injury yesterday, with Ryan Matterson shifting to the halves to replace him. Taylor starts second row with Liddle added to the bench.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Latrell Mitchell 17. Mitchell Aubusson 4. Joseph Manu 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Victor Radley 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 13. Isaac Liu 14. Nat Butcher 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Sitili Tupouniua 18. Lindsay Collins

Wests Tigers

1. Moses Mbye 2. Mahe Fonua 3. Robert Jennings 4. Esan Marsters 5. Corey Thompson 11. Ryan Matterson 7. Luke Brooks 8. Ben Matulino 9. Robbie Farah 10. Alex Twal 14. Elijah Taylor 12. Chris McQueen 13. Josh Aloiai 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Matt Eisenhuth 17. Luke Garner 19. Jacob Liddle

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre