The Late Mail: Storm v Roosters

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters

Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters

Melbourne welcome back Curtis Scott in the centres, replacing Marion Seve.

The Roosters lose Joey Manu to suspension from the side previously named, Aubusson promoted to the starting lineup in the centres. Poasa Faaumasili drops off the bench with the two new players being SamĀ Verrills and Sitili Tupouniua.

Melbourne Storm

1. Jahrome Hughes 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Will Chambers 21. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Brodie Croft 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Christian Welch 16. Tui Kamikamica 17. Ryan Papenhuyzen

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Latrell Mitchell 17. Mitchell Aubusson 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Victor Radley 14. Lindsay Collins 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 13. Zane Tetevano 15. Nat Butcher 18. Sam Verrills 19. Sitili Tupouniua 20. Josh Curran

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre