The Late Mail: Sharks v Panthers

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Penrith Panthers

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Penrith Panthers

Cronulla have handed a debut to Will Kennedy, replacing Sione Katoa on the wing (although he is expected to replace Josh Dugan at the back with Dugan to shift to the centres and Xerri to the wing). Braden Hamlin-Uele replaces Jayson Bukuya on the bench.

Penrith have made two changes to their original side named on Tuesday. Dylan Edwards drops out with MWZ replacing him on the wing, while Tyrell Fuimaono is omitted from the interchange, replaced by Liam Martin.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Josh Dugan 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Bronson Xerri 4. Josh Morris 19. Will Kennedy 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Briton Nikora 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Paul Gallen 14. Blayke Brailey 16. Jack Williams 17. Scott Sorensen 20. Braden Hamlin-uele

Penrith Panthers

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Josh Mansour 3. Dean Whare 4. Waqa Blake 20. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. James Maloney 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Wayde Egan 10. Tim Grant 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Isaah Yeo 13. James Fisher-Harris 14. Sione Katoa 16. Moses Leota 17. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 19. Liam Martin

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre