The Late Mail: Cowboys v Storm

North Queensland Cowboys v Melbourne Storm

North Queensland Cowboys v Melbourne Storm

Both sides come into the clash with a number of changes with both coaches forced to adjust for injuries. The Cowboys have had a positional swap with John Asiata starting in the back row in a straight swap with Coen Hess who is benched. PNG international Kurt Baptiste plays his first game for the Cowboys starting on the bench in jersey 20 replacing Mitch Dunn.

Meanwhile for the Storm, Sandor Earl plays his first NRL game in nearly six years replacing the injured Curtis Scott in the backline, Earl starts on the win with Marion Seve moving into the centres.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Te Maire Martin 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Jordan Kahu 4. Enari Tuala 5. Ben Hampton 6. Jake Clifford 7. Michael Morgan 8. Matt Scott 9. Jake Granville 10. Jordan McLean 11. Gavin Cooper 14. John Asiata 13. Josh McGuire 12. Coen Hess 15. Corey Jensen 17. Francis Molo 20. Kurt Baptiste

Melbourne Storm

1. Jahrome Hughes 21. Sandor Earl 3. Will Chambers 2. Marion Seve 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Brodie Croft 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Christian Welch 16. Tui Kamikamica 17. Ryan Papenhuyzen

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre