RESULTS: 2018 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Round 13


All the results and scorers from the thirteenth round of the NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Draw and Results.

Mounties 30 Brothers Penrith 16
Venue: Aubrey Keech Reserve
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018 at 1:00pm

Mounties (30)
Tries: Simaima Taufa 3, Tommaya Kelly-Sines, Makiah Pippen, Pat Raikadroka
Goals: Janelle Williams 2, Talia Lealaiauloto 1

Brothers Penrith (16)
Tries: Lavoli Lealaiauloto, Christina Tagaloa, Sarah Togatuki
Goals: Ashlee Harrison 2

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 16 Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks 18
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018 at 1:15pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (16)
Tries: Joy Tedeschi, Tayla Kafoa, Elianna Walton
Goals: Candice Clay 2

Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks (18)
Tries: Temkisa Ioane, Nita Maynard, Quincy Dodd, Rima Butler
Goals: Quincy Dodd 1

Wentworthville Magpies 0 North Sydney Bears 42
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Sunday 8 July 2018 at 11:00am

Wentworthville Magpies (0)

North Sydney Bears (42)
Tries: Shanice Parker 2, Jo Maejiirs 2, Matalena Wilson, Pier Pritchard 2, Tasmin Sheppard
Goals: Emily Andrews 5

South Sydney Rabbitohs 28 Cabramatta Two Blues 14
Venue: Redfern Oval
Date: Sunday 8 July 2018 at 4:00pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (28)
Tries: Lavina O'Mealey 2, Taleena Simon 2, Emma Gillogly
Goals: Maddie Studdon 4

Cabramatta Two Blues (14)
Tries: Chanel Steiner, Quilaine Papua, Victoria Latu
Goals: Teina Clark 1

Newcastle CRL had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership ladder.