The Late Mail: Wests Tigers v Cowboys

2017NRL LateMail155
Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys

Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys

Plenty of changes for both sides as the Tigers look to finish 2017 on a high note, while the Cowboys are out to steady the ship heading into the playoffs.

Tigers: Michael Chee Kam replaces Kevin Naiqama in the centres with Joel Edwards coming into the second row. Jack Littlejohn will play halfback with Luke Brooks out injured. Departing prop Ava Seumanufagai comes onto the bench alongside debutant Bayley Sironen.

Cowboys: Some big inclusions for the northerners with Lachlan Coote, Gavin Cooper and Shaun Fensom all returning. Rookie Shane Wright drops out of the squad with John Asiata to start in the front row.

Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Esan Marsters 11. Michael Chee-Kam 5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. Tuimoala Lolohea 17. Jack Littlejohn 8. Aaron Woods 9. Matt McIlwrick 10. Tim Grant 18. Joel Edwards 12. Josh Aloiai 13. Matthew Eisenhuth 14. Alex Twal 15. Sauaso Sue 16. Bayley Sironen 18. Ava Seumanufagai

North Queensland Cowboys

19. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Javid Bowen 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 14. John Asiata 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 18. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 1. Ben Hampton 8. Corey Jensen 11. Coen Hess 17. Shaun Fensom

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre