RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Cup Round 19

QRL IntrustSuperCup Pos VectorLogo GradientColour
 photo 2017ISC-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the nineteenth round of the QRL Intrust Super Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Cup Draw and Results.

Townsville Blackhawks 32 Northern Pride 10
Venue: Jack Manski Oval
Date: Saturday 15 July 2017 at 6:00pm

Townsville Blackhawks (32)
Tries: Jordan Drew, Temone Power, Carlin Anderson, Kyle Laybutt, Kierran Moseley, Jordan Kenworthy
Goals: Carlin Anderson 4

Northern Pride (10)
Tries: Gideon Gela-Mosby, Troy Kapea
Goals: Jordan Biondi-Odo 1

Mackay Cutters 38 Central Queensland Capras 20
Venue: BB Print Stadium Mackay
Date: Saturday 15 July 2017 at 6:00pm

Mackay Cutters (38)
Tries: Andrew Davey, Braden Uele, Yamba Bowie, Johnny Faletagoa'i, Aaron Booth, Jack Joass, Nathan Saumalu
Goals: Jack Joass 5

Central Queensland Capras (20)
Tries: Tony Tumusa, Nathan Bassani, Maipele Morseau, Oliver Percy
Goals: Tony Tumusa 2

Redcliffe Dolphins 12 Wynnum Manly Seagulls 13
Venue: Dolphin Oval
Date: Saturday 15 July 2017 at 7:00pm

Redcliffe Dolphins (12)
Tries: Shane Pumipi, Zach Strasser
Goals: Tyson Gamble 2

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (13)
Tries: Jack Goodsell, Paora Kemp
Goals: Paora Kemp 2
Field Goals: Mitch Frei 1

Norths Devils 18 Souths Logan Magpies 19
Venue: Bishop Park
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 1:40pm

Norths Devils (18)
Tries: Billy Brittain, Gary Riccardi, Dane Chang
Goals: Haydan Lipp 3

Souths Logan Magpies (19)
Tries: Travis Waddell, Brendon Gibb, Simione Fatafehi
Goals: Matt Minto 3
Field Goals: Matt Minto 1

Tweed Heads Seagulls 22 Burleigh Bears 30
Venue: Piggabeen Sports
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 2:00pm

Tweed Heads Seagulls (22)
Tries: John Olive 2, Lindon McGrady, James Wood 2
Goals: Lindon McGrady 1

Burleigh Bears (30)
Tries: Matt White, Daniel Vidot, Jamal Fogarty, Jamie Dowling, Jake Carl
Goals: Jamal Fogarty 5

Easts Tigers 24 Ipswich Jets 20
Venue: Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 3:00pm

Easts Tigers (24)
Tries: Jarrod McInally 2, Jake Foster, Billy Walters, Brayden Torpy
Goals: Brayden Torpy 2

Ipswich Jets (20)
Tries: Nat Neale 2, Luke Capewell
Goals: Wes Conlon 4

PNG Hunters and Sunshine Coast Falcons had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Cup ladder.