The Late Mail: Wests Tigers v Titans

2017NRL LateMail98
Wests Tigers v Gold Coast Titans

Final teams are in.

Wests Tigers lost Tedesco post-Origin. MWZ comes in on the wing with Naiqama to play fullback. No other changes to the 17.

Titans lose Tyrone Roberts which sees Fogarty named at five-eighth. Greenwood replaces the injured McQueen in the second row, and Paasi fills the last bench spot with Peteru & Vaivai dropping out.

Wests Tigers

5. Kevin Naiqama 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Esan Marsters 4. Moses Suli 18. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. Tuimoala Lolohea 7. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Ava Seumanufagai 11. Sauaso Sue 12. Kyle Lovett 13. Elijah Taylor 14. Matthew Eisenhuth 15. Jj Felise 16. Michael Chee-Kam 17. Matt McIlwrick

Gold Coast Titans

1. Jarryd Hayne 2. Anthony Don 3. Dale Copley 4. Konrad Hurrell 5. William Zillman 21. Jamal Fogarty 7. Ashley Taylor 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Nathan Peats 10. Ryan James 11. Kevin Proctor 17. Joe Greenwood 13. Max King 14. John Olive 15. Pat Politoni 16. Morgan Boyle 20. Agnatius Paasi

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre