The Late Mail: Eels v Warriors

2017NRL LateMail80
Parramatta Eels v Warriors

Final teams are in

Parramatta lost Mannah and Vave during the week. Alvaro comes into prop, while Gower and Smith fill the final bench spots. Niukore drops out along with Davis.

The Warriors have just one change to the side named on Tuesday with Afoa dropping out and Maroons interchange player Jacob Lillyman coming onto the bench. Nicoll-Klokstad drops out as well.

Parramatta Eels

1. Bevan French 2. Semi Radradra 3. Brad Takairangi 4. Kirisome Auva'a 5. Josh Hoffman 6. Clint Gutherson 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Suaia Matagi 9. Kaysa Pritchard 15. Daniel Alvaro 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Nathan Brown 14. Beau Scott 16. Kenny Edwards 18. David Gower 19. Will Smith


1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. David Fusitua 3. Blake Ayshford 4. Solomone Kata 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kieran Foran 7. Shaun Johnson 8. James Gavet 9. Issac Luke 10. Ben Matulino 11. Bodene Thompson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Simon Mannering 14. Nathaniel Roache 15. Sam Lisone 16. Albert Vete 18. Jacob Lillyman

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre