The Late Mail: Wests Tigers v Bulldogs

2017NRL LateMail58
Wests Tigers v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Final teams are in!

The Wests Tigers welcome back the recently re-signed Luke Brooks from injury at half. Jack Littlejohn drops out, while elsewhere in the squad Edwards is promoted to starting second row while Aloiai is benched. Hunt drops off the reserves.

Canterbury have done the same as usual with Faitala-Mariner making way for Matt Frawley on the interchange.

Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Michael Chee-Kam 4. Moses Suli 5. Kevin Naiqama 6. Mitchell Moses 21. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Matt McIlwrick 10. Ava Seumanufagai 16. Joel Edwards 12. Chris Lawrence 13. Elijah Taylor 11. Josh Aloiai 14. Tim Grant 15. Sauaso Sue 17. Jacob Liddle

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. Brett Morris 2. Kerrod Holland 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Greg Eastwood 13. David Klemmer 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Danny Fualalo 16. Adam Elliot 20. Matt Frawley

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre