The Late Mail: Raiders v Sea Eagles

2017NRL LateMail53
Canberra Raiders v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Canberra Raiders v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

No changes for the home team tonight with the Raiders lining up 1-17.

Manly have lost Darcy Lussick who suffered an injury to his elbow in last week's loss to the Melbourne Storm. Veteran forward Nate Myles replaces him on the bench in the Sea Eagles only change.

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Adam Clydsdale 15. Luke Bateman 16. Dunamis Lui 17. Iosia Soliola

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Brenton Lawrence 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lewis Brown 15. Jackson Hastings 17. Addin Fonua-blake 18. Nate Myles

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre