2016 Four Nations Final - Teams & Officials

Get the squad lists and match officials for the Final of the 2016 Ladbrokes Four Nations tournament, to be played on Monday morning AEDT at Anfield in Liverpool.

All times are listed in AEDT (NSW/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Australia v New Zealand Mon November 21 2016, 1:30am at Anfield


1. Darius Boyd 2. Blake Ferguson 3. Greg Inglis 4. Josh Dugan 5. Valentine Holmes 6. Johnathan Thurston 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Matthew Scott 9. Cameron Smith 10. Aaron Woods 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Matt Gillett 13. Trent Merrin
Interchange: 14. Michael Morgan 15. David Klemmer 16. Tyson Frizell 17. Shannon Boyd

New Zealand

(alphabetical) Adam Blair, Jesse Bromwich (c), Lewis Brown, Greg Eastwood, James Fisher-Harris, David Fusitu'a, Tohu Harris, Shaun Johnson, Jordan Kahu, Solomone Kata, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Issac Luke, Te Maire Martin, Manu Ma'u, Kevin Proctor, Jordan Rapana, Joseph Tapine, Jason Taumalolo, Martin Taupau, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

Match Officials
Referees: Ben Cummins;Sideline Officials: Anthony Elliott, Chris Kendall;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton;